Skip to main content

Workspaces

Overview​

A workspace allows to you to share your entities and flows among a group of users.

Access Control​

Entities​

If an entity does not have a team, then everyone in the workspace can access and modify it If an entity has a team, only members of the team are allowed to read and modify it

Views​

If a view does not belong to any team, then everyone in the workspace can access and modify it If a view belongs to a team, only members of the team are allowed to read and modify it

Documents​

The documents follow the same access as the entity they are linked to.

Users​

Users without any teams, can see anyone in the workspace. Users with one or multiple teams can only see other members in their teams.

Users can modify their own profile.

Only admin users can invite, modify, change role or delete a user.

Teams​

Only admin users can create a new team, rename or delete a team.

Only admin users can add a team member.

Configuration (Forms, Entities types)​

Anyone in the workspace can the configuration files Only admin users can modify, delete those configuration files

Flows/Executions/Audits​

If a flow does not belong to a team, then everyone in the workspace can access and modify it.

If a flow belongs team, only members of the team are allowed to read and modify it.

Flow payloads​

Anyone that has a write access on a flow, can add,edit, delete payloads

Custom nodes​

Only admin users can create, update or delete custom nodes

Secrets​

Only admin users can create or remove secrets